Give our friendly team a call [07] 3180 1840

Board Sub Committees


Finance and Risk Committee

Name Position
Mr Derrick Vickers Chair
Mr Robert Bowen AO

Ms Theresa Moltoni OAM
Mr Damian Topp
Ms Kerstin Petrick

Strategy and Engagement Committee

Name Position
Dr Ruth McPhail Chair
Ms Dylys Bertelsen

Mr Damian Topp
Mr Alex Gregg
Mrs Simone Owens